+49 68 51 . 93 39 - 0

Kontakt

Kontaktformular Ansprechpartner Anfahrt AGB Datenschutz Disclaimer Impressum

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb:

CONATEX
Dipl.-Ing. L. Colbus GmbH

Alsfassener Straße 56
66606 St. Wendel

Fon: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 0
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung / Verwaltung

Geschäftsführung

Gabriele Ziekursch
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 0
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: gabriele.ziekursch@conatex.de

Qualitätssicherung /
DAkkS / DKD-Labor

Roland Wendel
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 14
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: roland.wendel@conatex.de

Vertriebsleitung

Stefan Wilhelm
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 32
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
Mobil: +49 171 . 52 29 31 3
E-Mail: stefan.wilhelm@conatex.de

Fertigungsleitung

Peter Klos
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 38
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: peter.klos@conatex.de

Einkauf

Oliver Müller
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 27
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: oliver.mueller@conatex.de

Rechnungswesen

Regine Schnur
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 24
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: rewe@conatex.de

Service

Gerhard Groß
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 20
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: gerhard.gross@conatex.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Technische Beratung

Tobias Bothur
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 28
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: tobias.bothur@conatex.de

Marco Keller
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 43
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: marco.keller@conatex.de

Hans-Joachim Luther
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 13
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: hans-joachim.luther@conatex.de

Thomas Meyer
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 15
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: thomas.meyer@conatex.de

Eva Schmitt
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 16
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: eva.schmitt@conatex.de

Stefanie Schmitt
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 17
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: stefanie.schmitt@conatex.de

Export

Stefan Wilhelm
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 32
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
Mobil: +49 171 . 52 29 31 3
E-Mail: stefan.wilhelm@conatex.de

Stefanie Schmitt
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 17
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: stefanie.schmitt@conatex.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Michaela Stein
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 10
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
E-Mail: michaela.stein@conatex.de

Vertrieb Außendienst

PLZ-Gebiet 54 / 55 / 56,
60 bis 69

Peter Fleckenstein
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 25
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
Mobil: +49 160 . 55 69 51 1
E-Mail: peter.fleckenstein@conatex.de

Oliver Müller
Tel.: +49 6851 . 93 39 - 27
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
Mobil: +49 152 . 22 84 16 28
E-Mail: oliver.mueller-vt@conatex.de

PLZ-Gebiet Nord 01 bis 53,
57 / 58 / 59 / 98 / 99

Stefan Matulla
Tel.: +49 174 . 24 52 18 6
E-Mail: stefan.matulla@conatex.de

PLZ-Gebiet Süd 70 bis 97

Jürgen Trommer
Tel.: +49 160 . 94 75 39 69
E-Mail: juergen.trommer@conatex.de

Export

Stefan Wilhelm
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 32
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
Mobil: +49 171 . 52 29 31 3
E-Mail: stefan.wilhelm@conatex.de

Export
B / NL / L

Tobias Bothur
Tel.: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 28
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76
Mobil: +49 173 . 89 66 41 8
E-Mail: tobias.bothur@conatex.de

Alsfassener Straße 56
66606 St. Wendel

Fon: +49 68 51 . 93 39 - 0
Fax: +49 68 51 . 20 76

Datenschutz  |  Disclaimer  |  AGB  |  Impressum
© 2018 CONATEX Dipl.-Ing. L. Colbus GmbH